14
Jul
09

If I Were a Superhero …

Here’s a comic I did. It’s about Prototype, which I’ve been playing thinking about a lot recently.  Venture below the cut for big ol’ scans of each of the three pages.

This was done as part of the Tag Project at www.thetagproject.com where someone foolishly gave me a slot every Tuesday to  draw and write about each week’s theme. There’s a load of other artists on there as well (one for every day of the week, so follow the link if you like this sort of thing and comment and contact us with any thoughts).

Inspired by a game which I really think is almost, almost great I’m planning an Armchair Developer feature where I lay out my vision for what Prototype could have been, it’ll have diagrams and everything. There’s a load of good thoughts on this right here as well: http://snipurl.com/n8fm6.

Until then, gratuitous violence and the word SPANG in giant letters below.

prototype tag 1

prototype tag 2

prototype tag 3

Ludo out.

0 Responses to “If I Were a Superhero …”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

